Dr K P Gopalkrishna received the Rajyotsava Award for Education

We are delighted to share glorious moments of a red-letter day for NAFL, TISB and the NPS Group of Schools. Our leader of extraordinary insight and courage, Dr K. P. Gopalkrishna was awarded this year’s Karnataka Rajyotsava Award for his service in the field of education. He was presented the award by our Honorable Chief Minister, H. D. Kumaraswamy on the 29th of November 2018, at Ravindra Kalakshetra.

Click here to Read more

Open Mornings 2019

Please do come and visit TISB

Friday 1 March – Primary Years

Saturday 27 April – All Grades

Registration from 8.15 – 8.45am

To register your place, please contact Admissions on



NB Please contact the Admissions Department well in advance

of the Open Morning to confirm attendance as essential paperwork

must be completed and returned at least 2 weeks in advance

and cannot be processed at the Open Mornings itself


We look forward to welcoming you to TISB